Field Middle School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

September 2022 Sep 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

September 1 Thursday

Field Middle School

MS Students' first day (7th-8th)

Thursday, September 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Field Middle School

MS Open House

Thursday, September 1 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

September 2 Friday

3

September 3 Saturday

4

September 4 Sunday

5

September 5 Monday

Field Middle School

School closed- Labor Day

Monday, September 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

6

September 6 Tuesday

7

September 7 Wednesday

8

September 8 Thursday

9

September 9 Friday

10

September 10 Saturday

11

September 11 Sunday

12

September 12 Monday

13

September 13 Tuesday

14

September 14 Wednesday

15

September 15 Thursday

16

September 16 Friday

17

September 17 Saturday

18

September 18 Sunday

19

September 19 Monday

20

September 20 Tuesday

21

September 21 Wednesday

22

September 22 Thursday

Field Middle School

MS Honors Reception

Thursday, September 22 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

September 23 Friday

24

September 24 Saturday

25

September 25 Sunday

26

September 26 Monday

27

September 27 Tuesday

28

September 28 Wednesday

Field Middle School

MS Fall Picture Day

Wednesday, September 28 @ 8:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

29

September 29 Thursday

30

September 30 Friday