Field Local Schools Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

September 2022 Sep 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

September 1 Thursday

Field Local Schools

MS Students' first day (7th-8th)

Thursday, September 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Field Local Schools

HS First Day for Students (10th-12th)

Thursday, September 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Field Local Schools

MS Open House

Thursday, September 1 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

September 2 Friday

3

September 3 Saturday

4

September 4 Sunday

5

September 5 Monday

Field Local Schools

No School-Labor Day

Monday, September 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Field Local Schools

School closed- Labor Day

Monday, September 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Field Local Schools

No School - Labor Day

Monday, September 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

6

September 6 Tuesday

Field Local Schools

SUF Kindergarten First Day A-L

Tuesday, September 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Field Local Schools

BRI Kindergarten A - L Students Attend

Tuesday, September 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

7

September 7 Wednesday

Field Local Schools

SUF Kindergarten Second Day A-L

Wednesday, September 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Field Local Schools

BRI Kindergarten A - L Students Attend

Wednesday, September 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

8

September 8 Thursday

Field Local Schools

SUF Kindergarten First Day M-Z

Thursday, September 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Field Local Schools

BRI Kindergarten M - Z Attend

Thursday, September 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Field Local Schools

FHS Open House

Thursday, September 8 @ 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

September 9 Friday

Field Local Schools

SUF Kindergarten Second Day M-Z

Friday, September 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Field Local Schools

BRI Kindergarten M - Z Attend

Friday, September 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Field Local Schools

HS School pictures - Lifetouch

Friday, September 9 @ 6:30 am - 7:30 am

Add event to my calendar

10

September 10 Saturday

11

September 11 Sunday

12

September 12 Monday

13

September 13 Tuesday

14

September 14 Wednesday

Field Local Schools

SUF Magical Theater-Writing Rally 4th & 5th Grades

Wednesday, September 14 @ 9:45 am - 10:45 am

Add event to my calendar

Field Local Schools

HS Ashland University College Visit @ Lunches

Wednesday, September 14 @ 10:15 am - 12:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

Field Local Schools

SUF PTA Meeting Zoom

Wednesday, September 14 @ 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

September 15 Thursday

16

September 16 Friday

Field Local Schools

HS Homecoming Pep Assembly

Friday, September 16 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

September 17 Saturday

18

September 18 Sunday

19

September 19 Monday

20

September 20 Tuesday

21

September 21 Wednesday

22

September 22 Thursday

Field Local Schools

SUF Fall Pictures

Thursday, September 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Field Local Schools

MS Honors Reception

Thursday, September 22 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

September 23 Friday

24

September 24 Saturday

25

September 25 Sunday

26

September 26 Monday

28

September 28 Wednesday

Field Local Schools

MS Fall Picture Day

Wednesday, September 28 @ 8:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

29

September 29 Thursday

Field Local Schools

SUF Mobile Dentist

Thursday, September 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Field Local Schools

BRI Principal Fall Fundraiser Starts

Thursday, September 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

30

September 30 Friday

Field Local Schools

HS Stark State Visit (during lunches)

Friday, September 30 @ 10:00 am - 12:30 pm

Add event to my calendar