Brimfield Elementary Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

March 2024 Mar 2024

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

March 1 Friday

2

March 2 Saturday

3

March 3 Sunday

4

March 4 Monday

5

March 5 Tuesday

Brimfield Elementary

BRI Mad Science - Stem Odyssey

Tuesday, March 5 @ 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Brimfield Elementary

BRI PTA Meeting

Tuesday, March 5 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

March 6 Wednesday

7

March 7 Thursday

Brimfield Elementary

BRI Mad Science - Crayola

Thursday, March 7 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

March 8 Friday

9

March 9 Saturday

10

March 10 Sunday

11

March 11 Monday

12

March 12 Tuesday

Brimfield Elementary

BRI Mad Science - Stem Odyssey - Last Class

Tuesday, March 12 @ 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

March 13 Wednesday

14

March 14 Thursday

Brimfield Elementary

BRI Mad Science - Crayola - Last Session

Thursday, March 14 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

March 15 Friday

Brimfield Elementary

BRI Shamrock Shuffle - Mother/Son Dance - PTA

Friday, March 15 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

March 16 Saturday

17

March 17 Sunday

18

March 18 Monday

19

March 19 Tuesday

Brimfield Elementary

No School-Election Day, Professional Development

Tuesday, March 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

20

March 20 Wednesday

21

March 21 Thursday

Brimfield Elementary

Falcon Family Game Night (alternate date)

Thursday, March 21 @ 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

March 22 Friday

23

March 23 Saturday

24

March 24 Sunday

25

March 25 Monday

Brimfield Elementary

Spring Break

Monday, March 25 - April 1 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

March 26 Tuesday

27

March 27 Wednesday

28

March 28 Thursday

29

March 29 Friday

30

March 30 Saturday

31

March 31 Sunday

Brimfield Elementary

Spring Break

Monday, March 25 - April 1 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar