logo
Administrative Services
Administrative Office Hours - 8:00 am-4:00 pm

Phone (330) 673-2659
Fax (330) 673-0270

David O. Heflinger, Superintendent 
Email  david.heflinger@fieldlocalschools.org 

Bethany Hudson, Director of Curriculum
Email   bethany.hudson@fieldlocalschools.org

Megan Longfellow, Director of Special Services
Email   megan.longfellow@fieldlocalschools.org

Jason Vancura, Director of Business Operations
Email   jason.vancura@fieldlocalschools.org

Bev Bable, Executive Secretary
Email   beverly.bable@fieldlocalschools.org

Amy Glass, EMIS Coordinator
Email   amy.glass@fieldlocalschools.org

Beth Calcei, Special Services Secretary
Email   beth.calcei@fieldlocalschools.org
Field Local Schools | 2900 Door #5, State Route 43 | Mogadore, OH 44260 | Phone: 330.673.2659 | Fax: 330.673.0270
Field Local Schools has the legal responsibility to abide by copyright law. Employees of the district shall comply with all provisions of US Copyright Law.
Field Local Schools | 2900 Door #5, State Route 43 | Mogadore, OH 44260 | Phone: 330.673.2659 | Fax: 330.673.0270
View text-based website